ENTRY LIST: Chevy Silverado 350 at Texas
Race 23 - Texas Motor Speedway - Friday, October 31, 2008 Printer Version 


  Eligible Truck Owner - 2008 Owner Point Standings   Driver Required to Qualify on Time
  Eligible for Past Champion Provisional # 2008 Raybestos® Rookie
Qualifying Procedure | Live! Qualifying Online   |   **Withdrawn  *Change   + New   |  Unofficial, Subject to Entry Eligibility
  No. Driver Hometown Owner Sponsor Truck Crew Chief
1 0 Butch Miller Coopersville MIM Bobby Dotter ASI Limited Chevrolet Mark Parks
2 2 Cale Gale Mobile AL Delana Harvick American Commercial Lines Chevrolet Ernie Cope
3 5 Mike Skinner Susanville CA Bill Davis Toyota Tundra Toyota Doug Richert
4 6 # Colin Braun Ovalo TX Jack Roush Con-way Freight Ford Mike Beam
5 7 T.J. Bell Sparks NV Kevin Buckler Home4theHolidays.org Chevrolet Butch Hylton
6 07 Max Papis Miami FL Ken Smith GEICO/Construct Corps Toyota Mike Abner
7 8 Chad McCumbee Supply NC Dave Malcolmson Malcolmson Construction Chevrolet Randy Dean
8 08 Jason White Powhatan VA Bobby Dotter gunbroker.com Dodge Bobby Dotter
9 9 Paul Tracy Las Vegas NV Bob Germain Bombardier Learjet/Tundra Toyota Jason Overstreet
10 09 Travis Kvapil Janesville WI Jack Roush Zaxby's Ford Chad Norris
11 10 Brendan Gaughan Las Vegas NV Tom Mitchell International MAXX Force Diesel Ford Bryan Berry
12 11 David Starr Houston TX Tom DeLoach Zachry Toyota Rick Gay
13 13 Shelby Howard Greenwood IN Duke Thorson Farmpaint.com Chevrolet Dennis Connor
14 14 Rick Crawford Mobile AL Tom Mitchell Circle Bar Truck Corral/Power Stroke Ford Kevin Starland
15 15 Ryan Lawler Colleyville TX Billy Ballew Ergon Hyprene Toyota Doug George
16 16 # Brian Scott Boise ID Joe Scott Albertsons Toyota Jeff Hensley
17 18 Dennis Setzer Newton NC Clay Campbell Dodge Dealers Dodge Marcus Richmond
18 21 Jon Wood Stuart VA Eddie Wood TBA Ford Gere Kennon
19 22 # Scott Speed Manteca CA Bill Davis Red Bull Toyota Doug Wolcott
20 23 Johnny Benson Grand Rapids MI Gail Davis Toyota Certified Used Vehicles Toyota Trip Bruce
21 30 Todd Bodine Chemung NY Steve Germain Lumber Liquidators Toyota Mike Hillman Jr.
22 33 Ron Hornaday Jr. Palmdale CA Delana Harvick VFW Chevrolet Rick Ren
23 136 J.C. Stout Castile NY Beverly Mittler Mittler Bros. Tool & Machine Ford TBA
24 40 Jeff Green Owensboro KY Curtis Key Key Motorsports Chevrolet Lance Hooper
25 41 Tayler Malsam Mill Creek WA Carl Hartman TBA Dodge Tom Sokoloski
26 51 Kyle Busch Las Vegas NV Billy Ballew Miccosukee Resorts/NOS Energy Drink Toyota Richie Wauters
27 157 Norm Benning Pittsburgh PA Norm Benning TBA Chevrolet Stanton Hover
28 59 Terry Cook Sylvania OH James Harris Jr. Team ASE/Harris Trucking Toyota Danny Rollins
29 60 Jack Sprague Spring Lake MI Jeff Wyler Wyler.com Toyota John Quinn
30 63 Jack Smith Medina OH Michael Mittler Dave Porter Truck Sales Ford Michael Mittler
31 81 # Donny Lia Jericho NY Randy Moss NationRides Chevrolet Eric Phillips
32 88 Matt Crafton Tulare CA Rhonda Thorson Menards Chevrolet Bud Haefele
33 189 Richard Johns Lawrenceville GA Chris Lafferty Lafferty Performance Chevrolet Chris Lafferty
34 99 Erik Darnell Beach Park IL Jack Roush Northern Tool + Equipment Ford Matt Puccia
  #Raybestos Rookie         10/30/2008





Lucas Oil 200
SPEED • MRN • Sirius
Friday, May 13, 2011
4:45 PM ET
TV Time
8:00 PM ET SDD
click graphic for
Practice Times
Thursday, May 12
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM ET
4:15 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Friday, May 13
!0:10 AM ET
Dover Pre-Race Season to Date
2010 Season
2009 Season
2008 Season
Entry List
Event Schedule
Podtrac Player

Kroger 250
SPEED • MRN • Sirius
Sat. April 2, 2011
2:00 PM ET
TV Time
1:30 PM ET
click graphic for
Practice Times
Friday April 1
11AM - 12:20 PM ET
2:10AM-3:20 AM ET
Saturday April 2
10:40 AM ET
Martinsville Post Race
Martinsville Pre Race
Season to Date
2010 Season
2009 Season
2008 Season
Entry List
Event Schedule
Podtrac Player
Johnny Sauter (1)
Joe Shear Jr. (CC)
Kyle Busch (2)
Ron Hornaday Jr. (3)
Cole Whitt (R)

Too Tough to Tame 200
SPEED • MRN • Sirius
Sat. March 12, 2011
5:00 PM ET
TV Time
4:30 PM ET
click graphic for
Practice Times
Saturday March 12
9:00 AM-10:00 AM ET
10:30AM-11:30 AM ET
Saturday March 12
3:15 PM ET
Darlington Post Race
Darlington Pre Race
Season to Date
2010 Season
2009 Season
2008 Season
Entry List
Event Schedule
Podtrac Player
Kasey Kahne (1)
Eric Phillips (CC)
Ron Hornaday, Jr. (2)
Todd Bodine (3)
Cole Whitt(R)


©2008 - 2001 Keldan Media Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.